To remove a user from your Kapiche site entirely:

  1. Navigate to your Kapiche Site

  2. Click on your profile menu towards the top-right corner of the page

  3. Click 'Users'

  4. Click on the red cross next to the user you would like to remove

  5. Done!

Note: This will remove the user from all areas of Kapiche, including the Dashboards they have access to. If you would like to remove a user from a Dashboard, check out this guide and if you'd like to remove a user from a Project, head here!

Questions? 🤔

If you have any questions about managing users in Kapiche (or anything else!) you can get in touch with us any time by hitting the blue chat button to your right 👉

Did this answer your question?