This week we released some user invitation and management improvements to the Users section.

  1. Improved new user invitation workflow

  2. Improved project and dashboard access visibility for existing users

Improved new user invitation workflow

When you invite a new user, you can assign their Role and select which projects or dashboards they can access.

The access options will depend on the Role you have selected:

  • If you are inviting a Viewer, you will be presented with a list of dashboards.

  • If you are inviting an Analyst, you will be presented with a list of projects.

  • If you are inviting an Admin, they will automatically have access to all projects in your site

Improved project and dashboard access visibility for existing users

If you need to check what projects and dashboards existing users have access to, you can select the arrow next to their Name.

That's it for today's update.


Questions? 🤔

If you have any questions you can get in touch with us any time by hitting the blue chat button to your right 👉

Did this answer your question?